m
Sea, Signora
Рыбный ресторан
и лавка
|

Пн-Чт,Вс 12:00–00:00, Пт-Сб 12:00–02:00
ул. Большая Морская, 30, г.Санкт-Петербург

top

a

SEA,
SIGNORA —

Sea, Signora» is a fish restaurant of chef Antonio Fresa in St. Petersburg. Located in the center it offers the freshest fish and seafood of exceptional quality, Italian and Israeli cuisine.

Antonio Fresa is one of the best chefs and restaurateurs in Russia: he has been working here for 10 years. His projects Sea, Signora, Saviv and Marso Polo — are important events of the restaurant scene.

Left Parallax Background Element

Итальянский шеф-повар и ресторатор Антонио Фреза — о кухне Алена Дюкасса, новом проекте в SO/Sofitel, интересе к российским винам и последствиях съемок в документальном кино.

The atmospheric establishment was created on a grand scale: an open kitchen (reminiscent of a gastronomic theater), a huge aquarium and a station with fresh seafood, a pasta workshop and its own bakery are located on a thousand square meters. The restaurant's must have is excellent handmade pasta: Sardinian spaghetti with bottarga and pecorino sardo, calamarata pasta with lobster, orecchiette with sardella sauce and tuna sperm.

"Sea, Signora is in the TOP 19 of the best restaurants in the Northern Capital. The Sea, Signora fish restaurant opened only this summer and has already become an important gastronomic point of St. Petersburg. Sea, Signora functions not only as a restaurant, but also as a fish shop: guests can purchase fresh seafood takeaway, which are supplied by the Italian company Campisi. Tip from the editors: take something from the raw-bar for a snack and an octopus for a hot dish."

"Sea, Signora is an ode to my love of fish and seafood. In Italy, things like tuna or salmon bresaola are very popular, but in St. Petersburg I have not seen this yet, and this experiment is a kind of challenge for me."

“The speciality line-up is impressive — from sea urchins to baramundi, the quality of the product and the preparation, as is usual for Fresa, are uncompromising, tasty, and spectacular.“.

“In front of visitors at Sea, Signora! We do almost everything: we bake Israeli halas and Levantine tortillas with different toppings (there are, for example, capers and anchovies, mortadella and pistachios or strachatella and basil), make homemade pasta, cut up sea urchins, oysters and scallops.“.

“In the center of the hall there is a large aquarium in the form of a column. Hundreds of colorful African cichlids — fish native to the Great African Lakes - swim inside. The aquarium is surrounded by a marble countertops. Another elements of the interior continue the water theme: glaciers with fish and sea reptiles resembling jellyfish, light chandeliers from the Italian factory Karman and emerald marble from Liguria, similar in color to sea foam.“

“The main menu is a bright junction of Italy and Israel: artichoke parmigiana, Sicilian octopus, cauliflower with Piedmontese anchovy cream and parmesan side by side with hraime with cod and dishes with tahini. There is also a special fish soup based on the recipe of Antonio's mom Incoronata Palma“.

"An impressive fish restaurant by Antonio Fresa (Jerome, Saviv), in which a native of the port of Puglia came off to the fullest. Aquariums, glaciers, a grandiose raw bar with plateaus, ceviche and tartars, Catch Of The Day from all over the world, a delicatessen — a whole Disneyland seafood. The tonality of the menu is the chef’s brand — Italy and Israel."

“Antonio Fresa is building a seafood restaurant on 1000 sq. m. meters from the Vrevsky house on Bolshaya Morskaya, opposite of Jerome. Inside there is a fish shop, glaciers with aquariums with hundreds of African cichlids, and Ligurian marble. Fresa promises to cook scampi, vongole, sea cocks and turbot in such a way that his Sicilian grandmother approves“.

“The dessert section was combined with digestives. Italian limoncello and amaretto can be accompanied by French crepe suzette pancakes. They differ from other desserts in their spectacular presentation: the sauce is prepared in front of guests, setting fire to it in a frying pan“.

“The Sea Signora Fish Restaurant, run by Antonio Fresa, one of the best chefs in St. Petersburg, specializes in the freshest fish and seafood, Italian and Israeli cuisines. What to try: seafood plateaus“.

“Let's put it this way: this is a large-scale restaurant. Perhaps this is the largest restaurant in the "golden triangle": you will go in one direction - Isaakievskaya Square, in the other - Nevsky, across the street - Jerome. The interior is also large: there is already only one living room, which is not called a VIP room here, but Casa Della Signora, could have been a restaurant by itself“.

Groznyi review

“In the main menu, order salmon tartare on hala, yellowtail sashimi with black truffle, trecce with octopus stew, risotto with scallop carpaccio or even your own tuna bresaola“.

“I was impressed by the beef tartare - it was the best tartare in my life, I'm not kidding. It is manually scrolled in front of you, mixed with oyster sauce, espelet pepper and caviar. It turns out burning and tender at the same time“.

CHEF’S
WORDS

“Sea, Signora - a fish restaurant, and it completely reflects me. I was born in the south of Italy in the Puglia region, my grandmother is from Sicily and therefore we always had fish and seafood in the house”.

chef, owner

Sea, Signora is the largest and most modern fish restaurant in St. Petersburg. In its shop there are delicacies and seafood from all over the world on glaciers, and there is a 2300 liters aquarium in the hall. The iconic Deruta ceramics, designer uniforms, capsule cosmetics — Sea, Signora is perfect to the smallest details.
Breakfasts at Sea, Signora — the newest St. Petersburg must have, the Casa della Signora lounge hosts private events every day: since the opening in 2021, the restaurant has already become a landmark.
Right Parallax Background Element
In the wine list of Sea, Signora – ageless classics and modern organic winemaking. Special emphasis on champagne and white wines for combining with fish and seafood — we open bottles from Sardinia, Sicily, Campania, Friuli for them; a lot of white Burgundy — more than a dozen names. The basis of the map is Italy, France and Spain, collected by their regions.
Breakfasts from Antonio Fresa every day
Scrambled eggs with bottadga, salmon benedict and prosciutto and truffle bagels! Piadina with tuna bresaola and granola with walnut ducca! Oysters and champagne, raw bar and cocktails, sea food and dolce vita!
Every morning Antonio Fresa’s team browns lush Dutch pancakes over an open fire, whips up an omelet with fresh artichokes and parmesan near the tables in front of guests, and mixes a special morning bellini in the bar. Candied coconut milk matcha and quinoa porridge? Champagne and an oyster baked in marnier sauce? Latte and croissant with herbal liqueur custard? Tell your perfect breakfast – Sea, Signora!
Weekdays 09:00 – 16:00
Weekends 10:00 – 16:00
Premiere! New cocktail menu at Sea, Signora by Bagration Gagua, head bartender of Antonio Fresa Group restaurants. Poetry in Italian liqueurs and bitters with Israeli spices, dedications to Fellini and Boccaccio, the bliss of a Mediterranean aperitif and the strong embrace of the swirling southern night.
The seasonal premiere is a large terrace (sheltered from the bad weather!) in the courtyard with a bar, music on weekends, breakfasts and Antonio Fresa’s kitchen. Sea, Signora has a true gem for the city center – its quiet courtyard, accessed through the establishment. A real Italian paved patio with climbing greenery, wicker sofas and wrought-iron lanterns, it was covered with a transparent dome from the northern rainy days. The cocktail list focuses on aperitifs, Italian liqueurs and bitters. The bright Mediterranean cuisine of Antonio Fresa, the freshest seafood, smart breakfasts and DJ on weekends – it’s always sunny on the terrace at Sea, Signora.

SPEND YOUR SPECIAL EVENT IN A SEPARATE SPACE OF THE SEA, SIGNORA RESTAURANT!

A separate living room is a hall for small events with a capacity of up to 25 people. For the convenience of our guests it is equipped by a large screen, a sound system separate from the rest of the restaurant, a separate toilet and much more. The restaurant team will be happy to take over the organization of the event, taking care of everything from the menu to the decor.



    CIAO! LEAVE YOUR E-MAIL TO RECEIVE THE LATEST NEWS FROM OUR RESTAURANT

    Left Parallax Background Element

m
Sea, Signora
Рыбный ресторан
и лавка
|

Пн-Чт,Вс 12:00–00:00, Пт-Сб 12:00–02:00
ул. Большая Морская, 30, г.Санкт-Петербург

top

a

SEA,
SIGNORA —

Sea, Signora — рыбный ресторан шеф-повара Антонио Фреза в Петербурге. В центре — свежайшие рыба и морепродукты исключительного качества, итальянская и израильская кухни.

Антонио Фреза — один из лучших шеф-поваров и рестораторов России: здесь он работает 10 лет. Его проекты Sea, Signora, Saviv и Marso Polo — важные события ресторанной сцены.

Left Parallax Background Element

Итальянский шеф-повар и ресторатор Антонио Фреза — о кухне Алена Дюкасса, новом проекте в SO/Sofitel, интересе к российским винам и последствиях съемок в документальном кино.

Атмосферное заведение создано с размахом: на тысяче квадратных метров разместилась открытая кухня (напоминающая гастрономический театр), огромный аквариум и станция со свежими морепродуктами, цех по изготовлению пасты и собственная пекарня. Мастхэв заведения – превосходная паста ручной работы: спагетти по-сардински с боттаргой и пекорино сардо, паста каламарата с омаром, орекьетте с соусом сарделла и спермой тунца.

"Sea, Signora в ТОП 19 лучших ресторанов Северной Столицы. Рыбный ресторан Sea, Signora открылся только этим летом и уже успел стать важной гастрономической точкой Петербурга. Sea, Signora функционирует не только как ресторан, но и как рыбная лавка: гости могут приобрести свежие морепродукты с собой, которые поставляет итальянская компания Campisi. Совет от редакции: возьмите что-то из raw-bar на закуску и осьминога на горячее."

"Sea, Signora — это ода моей любви к рыбе и морепродуктам. В Италии очень популярны такие штуки, как брезаола из тунца или лосося, а в Санкт-Петербурге я пока такого не видел, и этот эксперимент — своего рода вызов для меня."

“Профильный лайн-ап внушительный — от морских ежей до барамунди, качество продукта и работа над ним, как это водится у Фрезы, — бескомпромиссные, и вкусно, и эффектно“.

“На глазах посетителей в Sea, Signora! делают практически все: пекут израильские халы и левантийские лепешки с разными топпингами (есть, например, с каперсами и анчоусами, мортаделлой и фисташками или страчателлой и базиликом), лепят домашнюю пасту, разделывают морских ежей, устриц и гребешков“.

“В центре зала находится большой аквариум в виде колонны. Внутри плавают сотни разноцветных африканских цихлид — рыб родом из Великих Африканских озер. Аквариум окружает мраморная столешница. Продолжают водную тематику другие элементы интерьера: ледники с рыбами и морскими гадами, напоминающие медуз светлые люстры итальянской фабрики Karman и изумрудный мрамор из Лигурии, по цвету сходный с морской пеной“.

“Основное меню — яркий стык Италии и Израиля: пармиджана из артишоков, осьминог по-сицилийски, цветная капуста с пьемонтским кремом из анчоусов и пармезана соседствуют с храйме с треской и блюдами с тахини. Есть и особый рыбный суп по рецепту мамы Антонио Инкоронаты Пальмы“.

"Впечатляющий рыбный ресторан Антонио Фреза (Jerome, Saviv), в котором уроженец портовой Апулии оторвался по полной. Аквариумы, ледники, грандиозный raw-бар с плато, севиче и тартарами, Catch Of The Day со всего мира, лавка с деликатесами — целый сифуд-диснейленд. Тональность меню для шефа фирменная — Италия и Израиль. "

“Антонио Фреза возводит сифуд-ресторан на 1000 кв. метрах дома Вревских на Большой Морской, напротив Jerome. Внутри и рыбная лавка, и ледники с аквариумами с сотней африканских цихлид, и лигурийский мрамор. Готовить скампи, вонголе, морских петушков и тюрбо Фреза обещает так, чтобы одобрила его сицилийская бабушка“.

“Раздел десертов объединили с дижестивами. Итальянское лимончелло и амаретто можно сопроводить французскими блинами креп-сюзетт. От других десертов они отличаются эффектной подачей: соус готовят при гостях, поджигая на сковороде“.

“Рыбный ресторан Sea Signora, которым руководит один из лучших шеф-поваров Петербурга Антонио Фреза, специализируется на свежайших рыбе и морепродуктах, итальянской и израильской кухнях. Что пробовать: плато из морепродуктов“.

“Скажем так: это ресторан большлго размаха. Возможно, это самый большой ресторан в "золотом треугольнике": в одну сторону пойдешь - Исаакиевская пл., в другую - Невский, через дорогу - Jerome. Внутри тоже большое: уже только одна гостинная, которую здесь именуют не VIP-зал, а Casa Della Signora, тянет на целый ресторан“.

Грозный обзор

“В основном меню заказывайте тартар из лосося на хале, сашими из желтохвоста с черным трюфелем, тречче с рагу из осьминога, ризотто с карпаччо из гребешков или даже собственную брезаолу из тунца“.

“Меня впечатлил тартар из говядины - это был лучший тартар в моей жизни, не шучу. Его вручную прокручивают при вас, смешивают с устричным соусом, перцем эспелет и черной икрой. Получается жгуче и нежно одновременно“.

CHEF’S
WORDS

“SEA, SIGNORA - рыбный ресторан, и он полностью отражает меня. Я родился на юге Италии в регионе Пулья, моя бабушка с Сицилии, и поэтому у нас всегда в доме была рыба и морепродукты”.

шеф-повар, владелец

Sea, Signora — самый масштабный и современный рыбный ресторан Петербурга. В лавке при нём — деликатесы и сифуд со всего мира на ледниках, в зале — аквариум на 2300 литров. Культовая керамика Deruta, дизайнерская форма, капсульная косметика — Sea, Signora совершенна до мелочей.
Завтраки в Sea, Signora — новейший петербургский мастхэв, гостиная Casa della Signora каждый день принимает частные события: с открытия в 2021 году ресторан уже — достопримечательность.
Right Parallax Background Element
В винной карте Sea, Signora — нестареющая классика и актуальное органическое виноделие. Особый акцент на шампанских и белых винах для сочетания с рыбой и морепродуктами — открываем под них бутылки из Сардинии, Сицилии, Кампании, Фриули; много белой Бургундии — более десятка наименований. Основа карты — Италия, Франция и Испания, собранные по их регионам.
Каждый день завтраки от Антонио Фреза
Яичница с боттаргой, бенедикт с лососем и бейглы с прошутто и трюфелем! Лепешка пьядина с брезаолой из тунца и гранола с ореховой дуккой! Устрицы и шампанское, raw-бар и коктейли, сифуд и dolce vita!
По утрам у Антонио Фреза теперь на открытом огне подрумянивают пышные голландские панкейки, возле столов перед гостями взбивают омлет со свежими артишоками и пармезаном, а в баре смешивают специальный утренний беллини. Матча и каша из киноа на кокосовом молоке с цукатами? Шампанское и запеченная под соусом марнье устрица? Латте и круассан с заварным кремом на травяном ликере? Скажи своему идеальному завтраку — Sea, Signora!
По будня 09:00 — 16:00
По выходным 10:00 — 16:00
Коктейли в Sea, Signora от Багратиона Гагуа, шеф-бармена ресторанов Antonio Fresa Group — это поэзия в итальянских ликерах и биттерах с израильскими специями, посвящения Феллини и Боккаччо, нега средиземноморского аперитива и крепкие объятия закружившей южной ночи.
Сезонная премьера — большая терраса (укрытая от непогоды!) во дворе с баром, музыкой по уикендам, завтраками и, конечно, кухней Антонио Фреза. У Sea, Signora есть истинная драгоценность для центра города — свой тихий внутренний двор, куда попадают через заведение. Настоящее итальянское мощеное патио — с вьющейся зеленью, плетеными диванами и коваными фонарями, от северных ненастных дней его закрыли прозрачным куполом. В коктейльной карте акцент на аперитивах, итальянских ликерах и биттерах. Яркая средиземноморская кухня Антонио Фреза, свежайшие морепродукты, нарядные завтраки и диджей по выходным — на террасе у Sea, Signora солнечно всегда.

Проведите ваше особенное событие в отдельном пространстве ресторана Sea, Signora!

Отдельная гостиная — зал для камерных мероприятий вместимостью до 25 человек. В сеттинге для удобства гостей предусмотрены большой экран, обособленная от остального ресторана звуковая система, отдельная уборная и многое другое. Команда ресторана с радостью возьмёт на себе организацию события, позаботившись обо всём от меню до декора.



    СIAO! Оставьте ваш e-mail для получения последних новостей из нашего ресторана

    Left Parallax Background Element